Recensioni

8,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
7,7
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    Elenia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 settembre 2018
    In tutte le nostre stanze c'era muffa e il pagamento con carta di credito prevede un supplemento, ma lo abbiamo scoperto solo sul posto. La struttura è molto bella, ma ha bisogno di manutenzione e lo stato non giustifica il prezzo pagato
    Buona posizione, stanza spaziosa e buona colazione
    Superquink
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 settembre 2018

    Machu Picchu pueblo

    La struttura è su più livelli con scale non proprio comode
    La posizione è la disponibilita' del personale
    Francesc M.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 settembre 2018

    Un ottimo hotel ad Aguas Calientes

    Non trovo appunti da fare.
    Ottima la colazione e la pulizia della stanza. Letti comfortevoli e hotel molto carino. L'ideale dopo una giornata faticosa di Inka Trail.
    Denis N H
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 settembre 2018

    Great hotel, and ideally situated to visit Machupicchu citadel. Add a visit to your bucket list !

    Prices expensive as they have a captive market.
    Very efficient front desk. Excellent breakfast. Dined at a couple of restaurants in the town ( Aguas Calientes/ Machupicchu ) Indi Feliz the best by far although expensive. Matchupicchu citadel fantastic !
    Sharon
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 settembre 2018
    Dinner was included to be served at 6 showed up for dinner restaurant not open asked front desk . He said he would call and have them open it . To little to late
    They stored our bags while we did Machu Picchu
    Zurab Parjiani
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2018
    Located in the heart of the city - Machu bus stop is 200 meters away, as well as bus tickets agency. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast was superb, room was big.
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 settembre 2018
    The place in general didn’t seem clean. The bathroom had a horrible smell (reminded me of a sewer). Wi-fi is not good. I do think that, because of all the mountains in the region, maybe wi-fi isn’t good anywhere.
    The location of the property is great. It’s pretty central and near the main square and some nice restaurants. The bed is very good. Staff was nice and breakfast was pretty good.
    Laurich
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 settembre 2018

    Highly recommended place to stay

    They don't have elevator
    The Lady staff speaks English well and was very helpful in every query
    Maria
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2018
    Nothing to say about this place
    Comfortable beds, good showers, excellent breakfast.
    Douglas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2018
    Great place! Centrally located to it all! Staff nice and very helpful. Delish breakfast.
    Gregory
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2018

    Convenient

    A bit noisy because of male tourists
    Gave us breakfast packs so we could hit Machu Picchu early
    Kelly Gledhill
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Frederick
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2018

    A good place

    Staff was excellent for adventurers. Facilities were great. We even were able to shower after checking out and climbing the mountain
    Pamela
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 settembre 2018

    Quaint, comfortable hotel

    No hot water for the shower upon arrival. They fixed the problem and we were able to have a nice shower later. The room and the hotel felt damp. The linens/bed were dry though.
    The room was spacious and comfortable. Great location just off center plaza. Quiet with nice views. Very helpful, friendly staff willing to accommodate our needs. The buffet breakfast was plentiful and amazing! The best we had on our trip.
    kasashingo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 settembre 2018
    I checked out the hotel before breakfast service starts, but they gave us a breakfast box. This hotel is highly recommended for tourists to go to Machu Picchu.
    Mike
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Benny445
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 settembre 2018

    Perfect for a short stay

    Very clean and friendly staff and in the middle of the center
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 settembre 2018
    Windows to the room opened up to a hallway, but I think this is how all the rooms there are, so be prepared for that. Luckily I didn't have any security issues. It'd be helpful if the room came with safes. This area also seems to be more tourist-dense compared to the previous places I stayed at (Lima, Cuzco, Urubamba)
    Location - about a 10 min walk from the train station, < 10 min walk to the Machu Picchu bus station, and very close to the market, restaurants, and bars. Breakfast buffet - good selection of food and nice restaurant Hotel - very nice hotel
    SteveMcGilton
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 settembre 2018
    Square was noisy in the evening
    Helpful staff
Caricamento recensioni...