Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Ansgar
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. September 2018
    Zimmer ohne Aussicht
    Frühstück, Auskünfte an der Rezeption, ruhiges Zimmer
    Sara
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mathias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. September 2018

    Schöne Anlage

    Das Hotel liegt zunächst etwas abseits des Trubels aber unmittelbar am zentralen Platz. Die Anlage ist verwinkelt und über mehrere Etagen und Ebenen, was der ganzen Anlage eine interessante und romantische Ausstrahlung gibt. Das Essen abends im Restaurant war genauso gut wie morgens das Frühstück. Eine wirklich schöne Anlage. Das WLan war gut.
    Denis N H
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. September 2018

    Great hotel, and ideally situated to visit Machupicchu citadel. Add a visit to your bucket list !

    Prices expensive as they have a captive market.
    Very efficient front desk. Excellent breakfast. Dined at a couple of restaurants in the town ( Aguas Calientes/ Machupicchu ) Indi Feliz the best by far although expensive. Matchupicchu citadel fantastic !
    Sharon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. September 2018
    Dinner was included to be served at 6 showed up for dinner restaurant not open asked front desk . He said he would call and have them open it . To little to late
    They stored our bags while we did Machu Picchu
    Zurab Parjiani
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. September 2018
    Located in the heart of the city - Machu bus stop is 200 meters away, as well as bus tickets agency. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast was superb, room was big.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. September 2018
    The place in general didn’t seem clean. The bathroom had a horrible smell (reminded me of a sewer). Wi-fi is not good. I do think that, because of all the mountains in the region, maybe wi-fi isn’t good anywhere.
    The location of the property is great. It’s pretty central and near the main square and some nice restaurants. The bed is very good. Staff was nice and breakfast was pretty good.
    Laurich
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. September 2018

    Highly recommended place to stay

    They don't have elevator
    The Lady staff speaks English well and was very helpful in every query
    Maria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2018
    Nothing to say about this place
    Comfortable beds, good showers, excellent breakfast.
    Douglas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2018
    Great place! Centrally located to it all! Staff nice and very helpful. Delish breakfast.
    Gregory
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. September 2018

    Convenient

    A bit noisy because of male tourists
    Gave us breakfast packs so we could hit Machu Picchu early
    Kelly Gledhill
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frederick
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2018

    A good place

    Staff was excellent for adventurers. Facilities were great. We even were able to shower after checking out and climbing the mountain
    Pamela
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. September 2018

    Quaint, comfortable hotel

    No hot water for the shower upon arrival. They fixed the problem and we were able to have a nice shower later. The room and the hotel felt damp. The linens/bed were dry though.
    The room was spacious and comfortable. Great location just off center plaza. Quiet with nice views. Very helpful, friendly staff willing to accommodate our needs. The buffet breakfast was plentiful and amazing! The best we had on our trip.
    kasashingo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. September 2018
    I checked out the hotel before breakfast service starts, but they gave us a breakfast box. This hotel is highly recommended for tourists to go to Machu Picchu.
    Mike
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Benny445
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. September 2018

    Perfect for a short stay

    Very clean and friendly staff and in the middle of the center
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. September 2018
    Windows to the room opened up to a hallway, but I think this is how all the rooms there are, so be prepared for that. Luckily I didn't have any security issues. It'd be helpful if the room came with safes. This area also seems to be more tourist-dense compared to the previous places I stayed at (Lima, Cuzco, Urubamba)
    Location - about a 10 min walk from the train station, < 10 min walk to the Machu Picchu bus station, and very close to the market, restaurants, and bars. Breakfast buffet - good selection of food and nice restaurant Hotel - very nice hotel
    SteveMcGilton
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. September 2018
    Square was noisy in the evening
    Helpful staff
Bewertungen werden geladen