Opinie

8,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,9
Komfort
7,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
7,6
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,5

Opinie

    Marshall
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Isabelle Muylaert
    be

    Ocena

    10
    19 maja 2018

    Great hotel, great location.

    We LOVED this hotel. Staff are exceptional and the whole place is just beautiful!
    Victoria
    us

    Ocena

    10
    18 maja 2018

    Best Value, close to town, friendly helpful staff.

    Initially we were put in a room on the top floor and I asked to be moved to a room on the first floor - they were happy to move us, and brought all our stuff down as well. The breakfasts were fabulous :) I would stay again
    Paulina F
    au

    Ocena

    10
    18 maja 2018

    Great accommodation

    Nothing to complain about
    Excellent service and facilities
    lb

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 maja 2018

    Price/quality great value

    Hairdrier is too slow and breakfast is a bit poor,needs maybe croissants , pancakes , honey
    Staff and cleanness are great + moder wallpapers behind bed
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 maja 2018

    Gringo Bills is a perfect place to stay before or after Machu Picchu.

    Toilet/Shower room more of a wet room because no shower curtain. So whole floor gets covered by water when you have a shower. Which is OK when having a showerbut not for toilet. Agua Callientes is a rip off town with only one purpose.
    The layout and feel of thw place plus good breakfasts and location. Just off the main square yet wuiet and secluded. The staff were friendly and very helpful and honest. We left a debit card in our room. They were straight onto us as soon as it was found, tried to get to us but timings didn't work out so they destroyed the card as per our instructions and sent photos.
    Shelagh
    au

    Ocena

    10
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dana
    um

    Ocena

    10
    14 maja 2018

    Lovely, unique & super clean hotel. Comfortable & cozy.

    Pool didn't look clean & was unheated.
    Lovely & unique place. Very welcoming & helpful staff. Hotel is super clean & well maintained. Rooms are unique but also have a modern, boutique feel. Room had beautiful view of mountains. Bed was very comfortable & warm linens. Space heater included although we didn't need. Very good buffet style breakfast included. This was by far the best place we stayed out in all of Peru.
    paul
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mitesh
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    14 maja 2018

    Convenient but not ideal

    The hotel was fairly basic and looked a bit tatty
    The location was convenient although a small town so most places nearby
    us

    Ocena

    6,7
    13 maja 2018
    I did not like that rececption made a copy of my passport and gave it to a person not involved with the hotel without asking my permission.
    Breakfast was offered early and was delicious. Made for a good start to a long fun day.
    Estela
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    12 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Grecia
    mx

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    Nice little hotel, comfy room, delicious breakfast and very nice staff.

    Absolutely delicious breakfast, a great start for our Machu Picchu day. Very helpful staff. Comfortable beds. A great option in Aguas Calientes.
    us

    Ocena

    5,8
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nico
    us

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018
    Awesome experience here! comfortable and very cool lay out. breakfast was awesome and I was able to shower after Machu Picchu hike after we checked out which saved our lives! grazie mille
    Natalia
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Inez
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 maja 2018
    Very helpful and proactive staff of the hotel
    Jose Trigo
    pt

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Quite a few steps to carry the luggage upstairs.
    The location is excellent, 1 minute from the central plaza. The view is breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The room was warm and plenty of space. The bed was confortable. Breakfast was fine with the essencial items for a healthy and pleasent breakfast. The shower was excelent.
    Cristina
    us

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Fiona
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii